top of page

Do you provide vegan option for your class?

We provide 100% full vegan ramen and gyoza upon request in advance. This includes vegan broth, noodles, and all toppings. Please note that our vegan options exclude any fish, shellfish, and eggs. Additionally, all vegan options are prepared entirely without any contamination from animal products. Instead of meat (Chashu) topping, vegetarian guests receive two pieces of toasted tofu.


If you sign up for our 2-hour in-person Ramen Making Party which includes dessert, please be aware that our mochi ice cream does contains dairy products. Unfortunately, we're unable to offer substitutions for this dessert.

What we offer for vegan guests?

✔️ Appetizer (Gyoza)

✔️ Ramen

❌ Dessert (Mochi)

Our vegan offering is 100% free from these food items below:

❌ Meat

❌ Fish (incl. fish flakes and dry fish)

❌ Shellfish

❌ Eggs


Pre-ordering Vegan Options: Vegetarian substitution must be pre-ordered either at the time when you book or via our manage booking page. Should you need to add or update your vegetarian guest count after your initial booking or payment, please utilize this manage booking link here:
.


All dietary request must be done via your manage booking link. Please not email or call us for such request.

Article Last Update: 

December 14, 2024 at 1:58:49 AM

bottom of page